The Mens Club Championship finishes today. First round leaders… Flight 1 Mark Peters with 70, Flight 2, Danny Santibanez and Jaime McCarty with 74, Flight 3 Dave Gregg with 75, Flight 4 Tim Daley with Net 67, Flight 5 John Wiebenga Sr with Net 70 and Flight 6 Bill Arnold with Net 65. Congrats to last nights horserace winners. Josh Bridge was the winner of the gross horserace and Danny Goodell was the winner of the Net horserace. Public play begins today at 10:15am. Please visit our tee time page on the website to book your tee time for today.